Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zoob Zib Thai Authentic Noodle Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Zoob Zib Thai Authentic Noodle Bar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Zoob Zib Thai Authentic Noodle Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kana 3 days ago

Tom Yum Zap Stewed Beef

Spicy and yummy!

Brian 10 days ago

Papaya Salad

This is as close as you get to an authentic Thai experience outside of Thailand! I lived there for better part of a year, and used to get Papaya Salad on (almost) a daily basis. Eating at Zoob Zib brought me right back to the street markets of Thailand. 10/10 recommend for an authentic Thai experience!

Corey 16 days ago

Basil Fried Rice

Zoob Zib was my introduction into Thai food and truly their food is exceptional. From the basil fried rice to the chicken wings and pad thai. The food is always flavorful, pricing is very reasonable, and you receive a great portion of food,.

101lhudson about 1 month ago

Pad Thai

Zoob zib is amazing! My favorite is the pad Thai!

Jackson about 1 month ago

Pad Kee Mao

Special dish - I come here once a week minimum and also love the pad thai

Viseeben 3 days ago

Green Curry

This place is delicious. Seriously good food and a cool environment. I'm just happy to live close by, Zoob Zib is our new favorite neighborhood staple.

Jon1605 16 days ago

Pineapple Fried Rice

This was my first time trying Pineapple Fried Rice and its definitely a taste like no other, something that stands out from the other restaurants nearby. They have a variety of food that tastes amazing as well like the Pad Kee Mao. I order from here every week and would highly recommend to others as well. 5 Stars for sure!

Gem0581 23 days ago

Basil Fried Rice

Basil fried rice is my go to. I've had it a couple times & never disappoints. Very flavorful & they give you a good amount of food.

Vikashmandania about 1 month ago

Crab Rangoon

Wow! Wow! Wow! We Didn't expect the food to be as good as it was, we stumbled upon this restaurant during the NYAS and I'm so glad. We ordered the crab rangoon to start and had to put in 2 more orders of it as we inhaled the first order they were light and full of flavor sooo good!!

Virginia about 1 month ago

Red Curry

Good portion size, love the sides that come with lunch special! Curry was spicy but not too spicy, great flavor. Also got the curry puffs, highly recommend!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA